Vivitek Projector Reviews

A complete list of Vivitek projector reviews and shootouts featuring Vivitek projectors.

All Projector Reviews



Add to My Compare List
Sort by
Vivitek Qumi Q2
Pocket Projector Review
Allan Abbott — Oct 10, 2011
Our Review
 Specs    $499  
Get a Quote
A pocket projector with up to 300 lumens, a lamp that lasts forever, and 3D capability..
Vivitek H1081
Home Video Projector Review
Bill Livolsi — Jul 8, 2011
2011 Highly Rated
 Specs    $950  
Get a Quote
The H1081 is a rock-solid 1080p projector for home entertainment.
  1080p SHOOTOUT - Eight 1080p Projectors under $1500
Projector Shoot-Out
Bill Livolsi — Jun 10, 2011
  Over the past few weeks, we've been looking at the cream of the crop, the best of the best--eight 1080p projectors available for less than $1500 that are sure to knock your socks off.
    Optoma HD20
Specs  MSRP: $1,799   Get a Quote
    Mitsubishi HC4000
Specs  MSRP: $1,995   Get a Quote
    Epson Home Cinema 8350
Specs  $888   Get a Quote
    Vivitek H1081
Specs  MSRP: $1,299   Get a Quote
    ViewSonic Pro8200
Specs  $820   Get a Quote
    BenQ W1100
Specs  MSRP: $1,299   Get a Quote
    BenQ W1200
Specs  MSRP: $1,499   Get a Quote
    Acer H7531D
Specs  MSRP: $1,029   Get a Quote
Vivitek D795WT
Conference Room Projector Review
Allan Abbott — Apr 22, 2011
Our Review
 Specs    $2,999  
Get a Quote
Many competing projectors do not offer the extremely short throw distance of the Vivitek D795WT, and if you need it, it's a solid projector worth a close look...
Vivitek D952HD
Conference Room Projector Review
Bill Livolsi — Jan 20, 2011
Our Review
 Specs    $1,040  
Get a Quote
Built for portability and maximum image quality, the D952HD is a 1080p presentation projector with great color and contrast, ideal for photos and data graphics.
Vivitek D511
Portable Projector Review
Allan Abbott — Apr 29, 2010
2010 Highly Rated
 Specs    $479  
Get a Quote
Vivitek's D511 offers XGA resolution and HDMI in a 4.2 lb package for only $549. Highly Recommended!!
Vivitek D510
Portable Projector Review
Bill Livolsi — Apr 22, 2010
Our Review
 Specs    $379  
Get a Quote
An VERY inexpensive SVGA Presentation Projector with applications in Home Entertainment
Vivitek H1080FD
Home Video Projector Review
Bill Livolsi — Oct 7, 2009
2009 Highly Rated
 Specs    $999  
Get a Quote
The H1080FD is home theater at a great value.
Vivitek H9080FD
Home Theater Projector Review
Bill Livolsi — Sep 8, 2009
2009 Highly Rated
 Specs    $14,999  
Get a Quote
The Vivitek H9080FD is revolutionary. It is more than just an LED projector - it is a serious home theater product that just happens to use LEDs for illumination.
Vivitek D935VX
Conference Room Projector Review
Bill Livolsi — May 27, 2009
Our Review
 Specs    $1,099  
Get a Quote
A powerful, full-featured projector that's perfect for larger classrooms.
 
Show All Reviews